Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. cervantescooper136 Says:

    Anyone had encounters with a shadow but also heard loud disembodied hissing from time to time? I had experienced an entity when i was 9-16 years old that would hiss loudly from time to time. 3 or 4 consecutive hisses and it would stop and come back a week or 2 later. The hissing sounds like it could be coming from a being with large powerful lungs (assuming its a humanoid that has lungs). I don’t think a normal human being could reproduce this particular sound. I’ve grown up with paranormal happenings and when I was experiencing this particular hissing entity I had many episodes of sleep paralysis. I could remember 2 particular times when it felt like something was poking my body with some kind of electric shock during which I could not move and could barely breathe. All my sleep paralysis episodes were motionless with not being able to breathe. I saw the hat-man shadow entity in a dream long before I knew about shadow people and this was in the early 90’s too. One other thing, my sibling also heard the hissing entity with me multiple times and my parent one heard it one time as well. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/cervantescooper136081830

Leave a Reply

